Mirror Behind Me Dallas, Texas

Marc Maxey - vocals, guitar
Marco Elizondo - bass
Jon Simpson - drums
Lee Schmidt - guitar

Former and current members of: Justice League, The Killing Flame, The Me-Thinks, International Bitterness Unit, One Fingered Fist, Pollen Art, Blender, Stupidhead.
... more

contact / help

Contact Mirror Behind Me

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account